[FORM-4]

(See Rule 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the * Delhi Legislative Assembly AC-12, Mangolpuri

		**Name of		
SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Father/Mother/Husband	Address of candidates	@Party affilation
	2	3	4	5
1	CHHATARDHARI	MULLU RAM	537, S-BLOCK, MANGOLPURI, DELHI	B.S.P.
2	KESHAV CHAUHAN	RAJ KUMAR CHAUHAN	E-721, MANGOLPURI, DELHI-110083 AND	I.N.C.
3	MADAN LAL	RAM NARAIN	R-45, MANGOLPURI, DELHI	B.J.P.
4	RAJ KUMAR CHAUHAN	LATE SH. MAKHAN LAL	E-721, MANGOLPURI, DELHI-110083 AND	I.N.C.
5	RAM KISHOR NAVARIYA	RAM NARAYAN	R-20, MANGOLPURI, DELHI	B.J.P.
6	SHYAM KALI	LATE SH. SANT KUMAR	E-35, MANGE RAM PARK EXTN. BUDH	C.P.I.
7	RAKHI BIRLA	BHUPANDER SINGH	112, T-BLOCK, MANGOLPURI, DELHI-83	AAM AADMI PARTY
8	RAMESH KUMAR	SHRI CHAND	I-580, MANGOLPURI, DELHI-83	INDIAN BAHUJAN SAMAJWADI PARTY
9	MURLI DHAR	BILLU RAM	Q-7/76, MANGOLPURI, DELHI	INDEPENDENT
10	NEERAJ KUMAR GAUTAM	RAM PRAKASH	725, R-BLOCK, MANGOLPURI, DELHI	AWAMI PARTY

(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.

(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties).

(III) Other candidates.

Place: RAMPURA, DELHI

Date: 17-11-2013

(Returning Officer)
AC-12, Mangolpuri

N.B.- Under Col. I above, the serial numbers of candidates of all the three categories shall be given consecutively and not separately for each category.

1. Subs. by Notifn. No. S.O. 558(E), dated the 09th August, 1996, for Form 4.

^{*}Appropriate particular of the lection to be inserted here.

^{**}Strike of the inappropriate alternative.